web counter

Queen Elizabeth II FDC

Prime Ministers - 14 October 2014

Prime Ministers Stamps:
1st Margaret Thatcher
1st Harold Wilson
1st Clement Attlee
1st Winston Churchill
97p William Gladstone
97p Robert Peel
97p Charles Grey
97p William Pitt the Younger

[ ] [ Log in to add to your collection / wants list ]

[ previous page ]